Chairman of CSWCS

The 22th Chairman, Board of Directors
Prof. Tien-Yin Chou
1986–1990 Michigan State University (East Lansing, MI)
Ph.D in Source Development
1981–1984 National Chung Hsing University (Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.)
MS in Soil and Water Conservation
Professional Experience
2019-Present Feng Chia University (Taichung, Taiwan)
Dean, College of Construction and Development
2008–Present Feng Chia University (Taichung, Taiwan)
Lifetime Distinguished Professor
1991–Present Feng Chia University (Taichung, Taiwan)
Director, GIS Research Center
1986–1990 Michigan State University (East Lansing, MI)
Research assistant, Department of Soil and Environmental Sciences

The previous chairman of CSWCS
1st:H. Chou 2nd:H. Chou 3rd:H. Chou 4th:H. Chou 5th:M. C. Liao
6th:J. J. Ge 7th:J. J. Ge 8th:J. J. Ge 9th:J. J. Ge 10th:M. C. Liao
11th:S. W. Lee 12th:S. W. Lee 13th:F. C. Yu 14th:F. C. Yu 15th:H. H. Chen
16th:H. L. Wu 17th:H. L. Wu 18th:F. C. Yu 19th:S. C. Chen 20th:S. C. Chen
21th:C. Y. Lee 21th:C. H. Tuan      
   Copyright © 2011 Chinese Soil And Water Conservation Society   MAP    
Address:2FL, No.8, Lane 113, Xiamen St., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City 100, Taiwan (R.O.C.)